Colorado Antique Gallery Reviews and TestimonialsMichael Cordova

See the latest online reviews for Colorado Antique Gallery

     
Colorado Antique Gallery is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 260 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-12
     
And the service people are GREAT!
CRUEL & UNUSUAL I.
2019-10-31
     
Staff are really sweet and helpful. I went here with my partner just to look around and boy do they have alot to look at.
Sierra S.
2019-10-23
     
I know several of the dealers and consistently get good deals on quality merchandise. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend.
Irish K.
2019-10-20
     
Love this place...
Richard P.
2019-09-28
     
It is a beautiful store with a huge selection and I love it
Camorasaurus D.
2019-09-22
     
The prices are great and you can get more for your money. The aisles are wide so you can get to all the booths. Come in and see for yourself.
Valerie C.
2019-09-19
     
Interesting place with all kinds of antiques and knickknacks . Many stalls each owned by a different person.
Leo W.
2019-09-16
     
A nice large antique store with the potential for some good finds. I have bought some really nice fine antiques from this store.
Sir Christopher S. D.
2019-09-15
     
Have learned so much from them.
Marlene T M.
2019-09-13
     
My grandson loves checking out all of the wonderful antiques especially cars typewriters and radios. Lots of wonderful antiques!
Peggy P.